I would like to request a reading, please.

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

albertasahm

I would like to request a reading, please.

Post by albertasahm » Tue Feb 15, 2011 11:53 pm

Hi. I'm not really sure how to request a reading. I did read the guidelines, however, I'm new to all of this, so...

My name is Amanda. My DOB is March 23, 1982. I am female, and my sign is Aries.

There's nothing I really want to know specifically. I guess I'm just wondering if there's anything I should know.. any messages for me, or something that I should be working toward for my future?

I think the only thing I'd really like to know for sure is whether I will have another child, or if our family is complete at 6?

Looking forward to receiving my reading, if I should be so lucky. Thank you so much to whomever chooses to respond to this request. :)

xo

StormGirl Blue

Post by StormGirl Blue » Wed Feb 16, 2011 10:30 am

Hi Amanda..
Ill be back with you in a bit.. just letting you know I have you :)
Just on my preliminary look. Im getting a time issue.. ie you will hear what you need to when the time is right.. I know you looking for a message.. a sign..
:).. I am hoping that now is the right time.. but lets see when I'm in reflection ..
TTYS

StormGirl Blue

Post by StormGirl Blue » Wed Feb 16, 2011 11:12 am

wondering if you have had it in your thoughts that someone you love might see things in you that will make them unhappy..
The answer is NO.. You are loved now and always because you your YOU.. you never did have to do anything to "earn" this love it just was, is, now and always..Perfect and pure.. nothing you could say then, now or ever could change, this, nothing you have done, then now or forever wil ever change this..
You are not alone.... not now.. not ever.. not possible.. never left.
Im getting something with time again..