Reading request from Celestial

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

peacefullwarrior

Reading request from Celestial

Post by peacefullwarrior » Mon Jul 02, 2012 7:11 pm

Dear Celestial, please give me a second reading. This time I want to ask how to contact my angels and my spirit guides. I'm not good at guided meditation, I meditate better in ''here and now''. Sometimes is hard for me to relax and I this this my biggest problem when I try to contact my spirit guides/angels. Please tell me how to contact my spirit guides/ angels and how many angels/guides/archangels/spirit helpers do I have? Thank yuo very much. Many blessings.

Celestial

Re: Reading request from Celestial

Post by Celestial » Tue Jul 03, 2012 4:11 am

peacefullwarrior wrote:Dear Celestial, please give me a second reading. This time I want to ask how to contact my angels and my spirit guides. I'm not good at guided meditation, I meditate better in ''here and now''. Sometimes is hard for me to relax and I this this my biggest problem when I try to contact my spirit guides/angels. Please tell me how to contact my spirit guides/ angels and how many angels/guides/archangels/spirit helpers do I have? Thank yuo very much. Many blessings.

Very warm greetings, peacefullwarrior! Thank you for requesting a second psychic/intuitive "reading" though for what you are asking, it is better accomplished with plain discourse on the subject matter that you are seeking.

Contacting one's angels or guides in spirit takes discipline and the right attitude. Angels are always around a person and one can have more than one who is their guardian and are there with you from even before birth when you were only spirit until the time of the person's transition back into spirit. Since they are unseen spirits who vibrate at a much higher rate than we who are still incarnate, we need to create the right atmosphere first before attempting contact.