Eye of Tiger reading please?

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

prettpink29

Eye of Tiger reading please?

Post by prettpink29 » Mon Mar 10, 2014 1:09 pm

Hello EoT,
My name is Ashley and I spoke to you recently about raising my toddler son on my own. I was hoping you would be willing to give me a reading. I am at a crossroads in my life as we discussed, and maybe you could provide me with a few answers.
My mother moved in with me to help me with the baby, and she is terribly sick with some type of arthritic disease and her doctor cannot figure it out. I an beginning to show signs of it as well, I am wondering if there is anything she or I can do to feel better?
Also, career wise I have had a few interviews (I am a retail manager) so that I may support my little family, am I headed in the right direction? As you told me before my self confidence is greatly intertwined with my financial security.
Finally, I have one more question regarding a Pisces man...he and I had a relationship several years ago (right before I met my son's dad) and reconnected after we split up. Things were good but then he suddenly stopped talking to me and I cannot get him off my mind. I miss him terribly as I feel he could have given me what my previous relationship lacked, and I don't understand why he cut me out of his life. Any insight on this would be great.
I would greatly appreciate a reading, I feel as if I have a dark cloud above me...will it lift?
Thanks EoT,
Ashley

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Tue Mar 11, 2014 1:36 am

Dear Ashley,