3 Year new boss, 28 year worker

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

spring88

3 Year new boss, 28 year worker

Post by spring88 » Fri Jul 08, 2016 7:53 pm

Hi all, I am an experience 28 year teacher and love teaching however in the last 3 years we have had a rude, demeaning, unbelievable negative boss.  I can't change job locations and actually love me location.
What or how can I do?  I can only pray she get promoted and move on.
All thanks.

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:25 am

Spring,

Is  your boss  rude, demeaning and unbelievably negative towards everyone who works under her, or does she specifically have a problem with and keep picking on you?

What is her staff position?

Senior teacher, deputy head or headmistress?

Thanks,

Brian  Image

spring88

Hi eye_of_tiger

Post by spring88 » Sun Jul 10, 2016 3:56 pm

Hi and greeting eye_of_tiger, no she is not that way with everyone, apparently she wants to install or replace the staff with her previous colleagues, she has now 3 of her former school staff friends.
I am 52 with severe arthritis, she moved me from one grade to another, my parents are wonderful, I never go to her about spirited students or problems,
I would love to teach the grade I was teaching till she put me in another, stating my position was eleminated and she put a former same grade teacher in it.  I love the school and the students and unable to leave my job, school starts back in August.  My boss's name is Lila.  She gave me a basic/proficient evaluation, in the past I had advance/and above.  Many thanks for your help.

spring88

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Mon Jul 11, 2016 12:50 am

I never go to her about spirited students or problems,