can i have reading

All Tarot Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

psd

can i have reading

Post by psd » Tue Feb 27, 2007 8:57 pm

hi

i m female and i would like to know where i am heading in personal n proffesional life. my personal life was miserable last year

scootbabe66

Post by scootbabe66 » Sun Mar 04, 2007 10:16 pm

hi i am fairly new to tarot reading and have never given a distance reading....i use a lot of personal interpretation in the cards and use personal spreads rather than the traditional ones.  i have thought about your question and shuffled the cards whilst doing this..

1st card  2 of cups...this indicates that a relationship is on the way ...  where you are equal partners in the relationship

2nd card  ace of cups...well what a good card to come after the 2 of cups...your cup literally runeth over with love...this links in with the previous card and shows that the person you are going to meet is the ONE..YOUR SOUL MATE AND LOVE MATE AND IT WILL BE A HAPPY UNION

3rd card  2 of wands...with this new relationship ...you will be looking out to new horizons in all aspects of your life...the man in the cards holds the world in his hands...and this is how you are going to feel too..you will be looking to change any aspect of your life that you feel you need to..this could mean a new career...but you will be definately looking to new horizons

4th card  ace of coins...how spooky..this follows on from the last card..re work/career...the new horizons you are looking to is work career orientated..the ace of coins could signify that you are starting a business or a new career..what ever you decide to do..the omen is good..it will be a positive move!