Hello Everyone :-)

All Tarot Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

stephybabes92

Hello Everyone :-)

Post by stephybabes92 » Fri May 25, 2012 8:51 pm

I am new to most of this, (by "this" I mean tarot readings, developing psychic ability, learning about crystals etc etc) and was drawn to it as a result of talking with my uncle's partner.

Today I bought my first set of cards, however they are angel cards. I noticed one of the brand new cards had the top right corner slightly peeling, and when I looked at the card it was really relevant for my situation just now - amazing! I also had the same card appearing from the pile several times which was also relevant.

Anyway I would greatly appreciate a general tarot card reading. To be honest I have just created this account today as I have only just discovered this amazing site!

Full and honest feedback can be given, and I will do this through my email address if preferred as well :-)

Stephanie xx
Attachments
572341_100003742679173_398765519_n.jpg
This is a picture of me, perhaps it will help as we are on the internet it's very impersonal!
572341_100003742679173_398765519_n.jpg (7.83 KiB) Viewed 2441 times

George

Re: Hello Everyone :-)

Post by George » Fri May 25, 2012 10:28 pm

stephybabes92 wrote:I am new to most of this, (by "this" I mean tarot readings, developing psychic ability, learning about crystals etc etc) and was drawn to it as a result of talking with my uncle's partner.

Today I bought my first set of cards, however they are angel cards. I noticed one of the brand new cards had the top right corner slightly peeling, and when I looked at the card it was really relevant for my situation just now - amazing! I also had the same card appearing from the pile several times which was also relevant.