reading request ,cedars if you are available

All Tarot Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

chytra

reading request ,cedars if you are available

Post by chytra » Fri Oct 26, 2012 10:38 pm

hello cedars,
i have seen your work in other threads and you really are very sweet and thorough in your readings....i am hoping you can help me out with a reading too if you have the time ....
i am in my final year of college and then, i am planning to go to the us for my grad studies next year...i am planning on entering the entertainment field there and in south korea, like singing and acting as a career ,cos that what i want to do but without compromising on my education or rushing into things....i know,i know i have big dreams ...would you be kind enough as to do a reading for me?..

my exact question would be-will i have a happy and successful career in the entertainment business in the countries of my choice ?....

thank you and blessed be

chytra

Post by chytra » Sat Nov 03, 2012 3:15 pm

i know its rude to ask,but still how come there's no response at all ? :smt010

cedars
Tarot reader

Re: reading request ,cedars if you are available

Post by cedars » Mon Nov 05, 2012 1:14 pm

chytra wrote: my exact question would be-will i have a happy and successful career in the entertainment business in the countries of my choice ?....
Thank you for your kind words Chytra and I am sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. You must appreciate we have a life besides volunteering at Mystic Board and, more importantly, there is no guaranty (see guidelines) that one would get a reading within a specific period of time, or ever....

So following up on requests is not really advisable.

The question you are asking can be answered by NO ONE and not even the tarot cards. No psychic or any other modality can answer such questions; it is just not possible.