ANGEL READINGS - ORACLE READINGS

All Tarot Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

Talia

ANGEL READINGS - ORACLE READINGS

Post by Talia » Wed Apr 29, 2015 10:58 am

:smt006

Hi, I am new to Mystic-Board. I am between jobs and find some time on my hands and so would like to offer my services to those that would like a reading.

Angels and Oracles are very helpful for giving quick advice, some say short and sweet, but sometimes a bit of sugar is good for us all.

- Please ask a question, and if you ask one that can be answered with just a 'yes' or 'no' then don't be surprised if that is all I get given.

- I don't need any personal information other than the following, both of which are completely optional. These must be posted on the forum.

- Your birth date is helpful (if it is not already displayed in your forum profile and correct), but otherwise I will take it that you are over 18.

- Your favourite colour is also useful, so please let me know.

- Please make a new thread for your request and I will reply as soon as I can.

Thank-you and I look forward to reading for you.
Last edited by Talia on Sun May 03, 2015 11:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

cedars
Tarot reader

Post by cedars » Wed Apr 29, 2015 2:13 pm

Welcome to Mystic Board Talia and it is refreshing to see what you are trying to do here.

All the best and I hope you get many willing querents for your offer.

Rohiniranjan

Re: ANGEL READINGS - ORACLE READINGS

Post by Rohiniranjan » Thu Apr 30, 2015 1:42 am

Hi Talia,

I am a reading virgin. I have never had a personal reading (numerology, palmistry, psychic, tarot, oneiromancy, past life, future life, shadow-reading, ...) other than one tropical astrology reading back in the 80s.

I request the Angels to provide me guidance regarding intended move and any other significant advice they might have to offer. I will leave the time frame etc. open.