Sepration of wife and son

All requests for reading using the vedic astrology method, should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

vicks_libran

Sepration of wife and son

Post by vicks_libran » Mon Jul 07, 2014 10:56 am

Dear sir/madam,

I am vikash kumar from india and i am facing lots of family problem. I am married with a girl named suparna who is a bengali girl and by profession she is a nurse. With grace of god we have one lovely kid son whose age is just 21 months and just started talking... our third marriage anniversary will be completed on 20 august 2014.

Before marriage i was in financial service and was not earning much , but after marriage or can say after conceiving of my kid i got good salary job and my wife got a government job.

my in laws never accepted me and always tried my wife to give divorce to me. they want my baby and my wife to leave alone .

Anyways i left my job just to look after my kid coz i was in private job and i will get back job when my kid will grow and start schooling . Myt wife cant leave job coz she said government job is not so easy to get ,(May be she dont want to sacrifice her career and messes mine career )so for better future of our son she wanted to continue her job and told me to leave my job for taking care of son.let me tell u, i use to do every house hold work including cooking and washing.