I have leukemia.....I need a hug and good advice

Here is the place to share your life's problems and questions, and to offer you possible answers and real, practical solutions. The best place on the internet for all members to exchange general advice, healing and support, and to help each other to get through at least to the next day. No readings will be given on this board.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

tengypsies

I have leukemia.....I need a hug and good advice

Post by tengypsies » Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:07 am

Hi...I'm a newbie.   I recently found out that I have leukemia and anemia.  I have been vomiting so much that my esophogus is raw and now ulcerated.   I need a hug of support especially concerning advice using various methods in order to heal myself, promote energy (I'm extremely fatigued), end the nausea, and to pick up my spirits.  All advice welcome.  Many many thanks.

Brightest Blessings,

Gypsy :smt010
Merry Meet!  Blessed Be!  Namaste!

Evie

Post by Evie » Mon Jun 04, 2007 5:41 am

Dear Gypsy

I gladly give you hugs, I don't know anything about leukemia, and I hope you
get some good advise from the members here who are experienced somehow
with this illness.  I'd cry too hun... thanks for feeling safe here to share  your
tears with us.... Bless

"Visualize a positive outcome... "  Is all that comes to my mind.  ((((HUG))))

P E A C E
Evie

Dreams & Reality

Hugs galore!

Post by Dreams & Reality » Mon Jun 04, 2007 6:04 am

Dear Gypsy

I hug you. Get better soon!

Dreams & Reality
Best wishes to all
From Dreams & Reality

Rhutobello

Post by Rhutobello » Mon Jun 04, 2007 1:14 pm

A big Grandpa hug is coming to you!

There might be many advices, but the most important one is to focus on a positive attitude.
Might sound strange....but it gives the body the best working environment...at the same time it will lessen the burden to all that surround you...family and friends.