Am I going mad

Here is the place to share your life's problems and questions, and to offer you possible answers and real, practical solutions. The best place on the internet for all members to exchange general advice, healing and support, and to help each other to get through at least to the next day. No readings will be given on this board.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

gilliebean

Am I going mad

Post by gilliebean » Wed Mar 18, 2009 11:31 am

I just need someone to say that I'm not going mad and what I think is happening is possible.
I have umpteen serious health problems, which I understand, know how to handle, and know how far my body will go before it complains (although I'm not that good at taking my own advice and do push it to its limits - and over!)
But - here is the problem - what is happening now is something totally different - its not the sort of thing that conventional medicine can deal with. I'm seeing a great, well renound Practitioner on a regular basis - and yes, we are getting there. My whole body seems to be in a state of 'breakdown' The immune system is faltering, as are the kidneys and liver, my joints are inflamed as the digestive enzymes in them fight the toxins in my body, my gut is 'leaking', I'm irritable (to say the least), tired, depressed and lost. I'm one of those people who need to know the why's and wherefores of whats happening - and I don't. My spiritual practises the past 2 years have not been as good as they should be due to moving and renovating the house - BUT - thats now done.
Anyway, sorry to ramble - I finally decided to ask my Guides for help - which they, of course, did - and the answer I got was "Your body is preparing itself for ascension"
Comments and hugs would be greatly appreciated.

taraprincess

Post by taraprincess » Wed Mar 18, 2009 8:04 pm

sweetie here is a huge hug....much love and huggies :smt007

firetopaz

Post by firetopaz » Thu Mar 19, 2009 2:45 am