Need a hug and how to approach romances?

Here is the place to share your life's problems and questions, and to offer you possible answers and real, practical solutions. The best place on the internet for all members to exchange general advice, healing and support, and to help each other to get through at least to the next day. No readings will be given on this board.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Cox99

Need a hug and how to approach romances?

Post by Cox99 » Sun Feb 23, 2014 11:20 am

I'm a fun loving 24 year old.

I have women fancy me, I frequently go out into the city center and I see women smiling at me, looking at me. However, I often don't know what to say and I waste my opportunity. However, I'm a bit scared of how women will view my situation?

I'm just about to run 3 blogs and 3 business's, which means there will be 6 sources of income, so in a sense, I'm starting my entrepreneurial career at 24. I'm also studying a Computer Science degree by home learning which I will graduate in 4 years time, so I will switch career at 28.

I've worked hard at this and I've very confident before the age of 27, I will be owning my own home. So I would say by the time I'm 28 I'll have a very good income.

However, my sticking point is, will a lady stick with me until I'm in better position? I'm still very young.

I'm romantic, loving, caring, intelligent, fun, interesting (not to sound big headed :) ), I am a man with good character, I have a strong imagination, I have aspirations, I've been told I'm good looking, I offer loyalty, commitment, passion, fun, I'm a stable man. I have the world to offer to her.

I don't know what mindset I should approach romances?

I appreciate your comments!

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Sun Feb 23, 2014 9:19 pm

Cox,