Atlantis and Avalon

Discuss age old myths here. Are they facts or are they fiction?

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

_Patt_

Atlantis and Avalon

Post by _Patt_ » Tue Jan 08, 2008 11:43 pm

What do you think? Do you think they existed or they are just part of stories?

Personally I think they existed and their population were people very spiritual in some way.
When I get logical, and I don't trust my instincts...that's when I get in trouble.

MarcoAZS

Post by MarcoAZS » Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:06 am

Hey  :smt006 ,
Hmm I think they existed for sure... but avalon? didn't heard of it... do you mean Lemuria? the continent that dissappeared with atlantis?  
Actually I like atlantis very well, that I thought about recreate it when im an architect, like projecting it the way I see it ( but that will take me 5 years on this course LOL) Take Care :)

Lights and Happy!
MarcoAZS

karlenespellman

Post by karlenespellman » Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:31 am

I agree with you. Sometimes I think that's where I came from

wishiknew

Post by wishiknew » Wed Jan 09, 2008 9:09 am

MarcoAZS wrote:Hey  :smt006 ,
Hmm I think they existed for sure... but avalon? didn't heard of it... do you mean Lemuria? the continent that dissappeared with atlantis?  
Actually I like atlantis very well, that I thought about recreate it when im an architect, like projecting it the way I see it ( but that will take me 5 years on this course LOL) Take Care :)

Lights and Happy!
MarcoAZS
Avalon is the mystical home of King Arthur and the knights of the round table
We cannot change the past...what's happened has happened...our thoughts are what have brought us to this point in our lives...it is possible to change our thoughts and create the future of our dreams!!!!!!

dhav

Post by dhav » Wed Jan 09, 2008 12:38 pm