life after death

Spiritual mysticism for mystics and magical topics of any kind.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

lipsychick

life after death

Post by lipsychick » Sat Jun 07, 2008 2:48 pm

hi everyone
I have a question. My dad has just passed on 3 days ago now and Im
devastated im finding it very hard to come to terms with.  We had a very
close psychic connection and I havent even dreamt about him yet.  Can
anyone tell me what happens when we pass over and how long will it be before i can feel him round about me.  I know he will come to me if he
can.  Are there any signs I can watch for or is there any way that I can
contact him.  I think im right in saying that there are transition stages
we go through when we leave our earthly body and join spirit, am i
correct?  I am just learning and with whats just happened to me and my
family id appreciate some wisdom

In Love and Light
Bx

chrisdee

Post by chrisdee » Sat Jun 07, 2008 3:32 pm

Hi everyone’s experiences will be different, mine is from experience not the media. The earliest I have had spirit contact me is twenty hours after departing .Spirit can make there presence felt in a number of different ways, Spiritual light, a not quite physical appearance. A cold tingling sensation on the skin, a loving warmth that comes from know were, they may stroke you hair lightly, even blow your fringe up, electrical things coming on and going off, synchronicities happen there favourite song will be played on the radio, although been in an emotional state these things can go over looked .
It would depend on how they took there departure into the spirit world as to when they contact those left in the physical world. From my experience they have all stayed until after there funerals, then disappeared for a while (this can be any length of time), then come back visiting.
                  There’s a whole lot more to this but I hope this helps in some way Blessings Decia

parallelmessages