Reading

All Runes Readings requests to be posted here.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

ceevee1919

Post by ceevee1919 » Mon Dec 03, 2007 3:53 pm

Hi, I would llove a reading.  I've been trying to study Runes, but I'm having difficulty understnading.

Maybe having a reading, would help me understand.

Blessings, Carol

BlueFox

Post by BlueFox » Sat Dec 08, 2007 7:31 pm

ceevee1919 wrote:Hi, I would llove a reading.  I've been trying to study Runes, but I'm having difficulty understnading.

Maybe having a reading, would help me understand.

Blessings, Carol
Hi Carol ...  :)

I've been doing runes reading for many years now ... Maybe I can help you with your problem...  :smt007

My intuition with the runes works best when there is 1) clear question asked and 2) giving some background for the matter. I use futhark runes ... I take usually 1 to 3 runes, depending on the question and my intuition.  :)

So ... Is there any particular thing that is bothering you? With runes ... it is interaction between the person who is asking and the runes and the person who is reading or making the interpretation... the person, who is asking for a reading, should always try to make clear question because usually this will start the runes reading process as well as intrepretation process.   :)

Blessings, Blue Fox
Creativity is the shortest way to happiness!

swetha
Site Admin

message from Carol

Post by swetha » Sun Dec 09, 2007 5:03 am

Hi Martha,

Thank you so much for offering to read for me.  I'm using my email because, for the life of me, I cant remember my password at the moment.

I worked with a guy for about 7 years.  We shared a small office together and became very close.  Platonic however.  He had to leave the job and I miss him more than I ever imagined anyone could miss anyone.  Fabulous relationship, excellent communication, tons of laughter.  He left last May.